Friday, January 7, 2011

Central Luzon Conference Officers for 2011-2016

central luzon conference Philippines
Photo by Central Luzon Conference
The 8th constituency meeting of the Central Luzon Conference (CLC) was held at Pasay Adventist Church on January 6-8, 2011. It has the theme entitled "Revival for Mission". Leaders and representatives from different churches under CLC, Area 1 to 11,  attended the event which make the total number of attendees reaching to more than one thousand up to one thousand five hundred people. The Amazing Grace Media Production (AGMP) is the official media who taped all programs of this event. During the vesper service, the selected nominating committee composed of different representatives from Areas 1-11 announced the new set of officers that will hold a 5 year term office.  Below is the list of the new CLC officers for year 2011-2016. The whole event is better than all the previous meetings because of its maturity and completely organize said by the speaker during the closing remarks after the announcement of leaders.

Romeo Mangiliman

Executive Secretary:
Israel Bacdayan

Angel Tolentino

Associate Treasurer:
Evangeline Lizardo

Gerardo Cajobe

Assoc. Ministerial Sec:
Noel Galang

Assoc: Adventist Mission:
Adriel Gavenia

Nestor Fabelina

Assoc Publishing/SOP:
Freddie Matira
Abraham Del Rosario

Josie Felda Calera

Ismael Caroro

Carmelito Galang Jr.

Sabbath School/PM/ASI:
Jose Zabat Jr.

Stewardship/Trust Services:
Diosdado Fofue

Diovelin Cajobe

Petronio Genebago

Richard Mendoza

June Canosa

Reynaldo Cadapan

Associate Education:
Annabelle Acosta
Mary Jane Zabat

It's my first time to attend this kind of event and participated during the singspiration and special song number with the MAMCC Internuncios Chorale on vesper's program. All I can pray is that may God bless and give wisdom to the new leaders of CLC!
-Rae Gel 
CAA Church member, 
Las Pinas District
Southern Metro Manila 2
Area 9

1 comment: